Friday, January 28, 2011

Manchester Orchestra Release Date

Is May 2011. The album will be called "Simple Math."

Track listing:

1. Deer
2. Mighty
3. Pensacola
4. April Fool
5. Pale Black Eye
6. Virgin
7. Simple Math
8. Leave It Alone
9. Apprehension
10. Leaky Breaks

An acoustic performance of the single "Simple Math" below:

I'm looking forward to this one as you might expect.

I am Frank Chow and I approved this message

No comments: